Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I have been working with Tristan Meredith for over two months on a vehicle purchase. Tristan has the best customer service skills I have seen in a while! He listened to all the details that we wanted in our new 4Runner and worked out every last detail upon arrival and delivery to our daughter including a big red bow! He is honest and respectful and the best to work with on a car deal! It was worth driving over four hours to have had the experience we had with Tristan and Landers Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Clifford from the parts department is so awesome. He has a great attitude on the phone and helped me get my problem sorted. He’s super amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle!! I have always dreaded buying a car, (probably go as far as saying I hated the thought) because of the time it took and the headache it always produced BUT that changed today at this dealership and with Nate as my salesman!! He was the absolute BEST! From the second he greeted us on the lot until we said thank you as I drove off.........super nice, personable, worked hard to get you the best price for yours and the best deal for your purchase....I HIGHLY recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had one of the best car buying experiences of my life! Cristian was a GREAT sales guy and made sure our needs were met. Definitely will recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great experience. The salesman at Landers Toyota that I worked with Cristian Menedez was. very patient with me. Everyone was very helpful including Mr.Elliott. They all made it a very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Wonderful experience! Our salesman Jesse promptly responded to all my calls, texts, and emails. I first make contact with him on Monday and by Friday evening he had found the car I was looking for. I had been dealing with another dealership that wouldn't respond to my calls and had been "trying" to find a Camry Hybrid for 2 months. Also, this dealership isn't trying to pull the $2500 mandatory option package that some of the other dealerships are trying. I would highly recommend Jesse for your future purchases, he makes you feel like your his only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Our overall experience was wonderful. I was able to view the inventory online to identify the 4Runner we wanted. Using the online form I was put in touch with Chris Whitham. Chris was very patient and helpful. The negotiations were quick and the financing department was a quick in and out. We will definitely buy from Steve Landers Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

After a terrible experience at Orr Toyota of Searcy (rude condescending salesperson, Greg), I made the trip to Landers Toyota Little Rock....best decision ever! My salesperson, Skyler, was great. I was able to get into my new Toyota at the MSRA price (instead of the 5k over MSRA they wanted at Orr)...not to mention the friendliness. I highly recommend the drive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and made the entire process as easy as it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Shay Johnson did an excellent job while selling me a car. She was very patient, professinal and informational. I was very comfortable in speaking with her which made buying a car easy and joyful. I've been buying cars for 35 years. I can truly say that she is absolutely on my top 10 list of sales people. I would without hesitation recommend her to anyone who has an interest in buying a vehicle.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK SHAY!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Richard Sexton was amazing! He was very personable and knowledgeable, we ordered a car with him and he had no problem sending updates on the status. Truly the best car buying experience I have had. Thanks Richard!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Toyota really did did everything they could for me and helping me get my first car that I absolutely love!! Dedication was real thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Richard Sexton was unbelievably helpful and patient when I was looking for new Sequoia. I got exactly what I wanted. I did have to wait a little to get my dream car but Richard kept me updated every step of the way. The buying process was super easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Richard Sexton was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond and made the buying process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

JT knows how to keep his customers comfortable during the selling process. No dry moments. First time buying during a shortage so there were a few rough patches. It all worked out in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Truly TOP NOTCH AND MADE THE ENTURE EXPERIENCE PERFECT! I won’t go anywhere else! They made me feel like I was the most important person to them and got the deal done without the hassle and headaches! These guys are exceptional and they have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

20,000 mile service, appt was easy to make, car was ready quickly, text communication easy to deal with as was online payment. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Service manager went above and beyond to solve a question of extra insurance I paid for. Initially denied but the manager called and resolved the issue and the damaged tire was paid for. Saved @$370. Way to go Landers😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is my first Toyota purchase, but I am very pleased thus far. The first service to Landers was an extremely simple and straight forward process. Professionalism and solid communication were appreciated on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I am very pleased with Landers Toyota's service department! They were efficient and well organized. They completed the service in the time they predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent experience as usual. Thanks to your team for being there thru these trying times! Would not shop or get service anywhere else. Mike Kennedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Simple maintenance, 15,000 mile. Appointment on time, very clear communication, car ready quickly, received text, car ready to go. Very professional. Always a positive experience. No cost due to warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Quick and easy to schedule and the recall was taken care of in a matter of a couple of hours. Dropped off at 8am and picked up by noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This was our 3rd car to purchase from Landers, always a great experience! John Caddy is a keeper! I love Toyota vehicles! Always my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I spoke to Johnathan when making an appointment and he was very courteous and professional. I received an appointment within 25 minutes of calling. Once I arrived at Landers Chris greeted me at the service bay and was also very courteous and professional. My 30 thousand mile checkup was completed in less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very polite and professional. Quick service also extremely friendly. Making an appointment online was simple also. I’m not sure what else to say. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everyone is great at this dealership, especially Adrian Daniels. He gets my services done efficiently and timely. He takes time to explains things when needed. He is just the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service, all personnel were very prompt and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable. Landers Toyota provided excellent and prompt service and we were very pleased and are proud Toyota owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The staff was very organized. The people were competent in their respective duties and were professional. They were a good group of people. KUDOS TO STEVE LANDERS TOYOTA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Chris Pitcher is an excellent salesman. He made our experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend him. The trade-in price was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

John Caddy did a great job for us the second time! We bought our daughter a new CHR in Dec. 2019 and I bought my new 4 Runner in Dec. 2020! We are loyal Landers Toyota And have bought 8 Toyota’s from Landers through the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We experienced amazing customer service from everyone we dealt with. Aaron was our salesman, he was so great to deal with! I don’t remember the financial guys name but he was wonderful and so friendly! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Fast friendly service. Just no popcorn to munch on while we waited. I live within a mile from Mclarty Toyota in Sherwood but choose to continue the relationship with landers because of their employees and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a tire sensor go out. Lisa in service got me in the next day. She is always pleasant and understanding along with being sensitive to this inconvenience after the Christmas holiday:( They took the time to make sure that was the problem. It was a busy day. I appreciate her getting me in at a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Friendly and responsive. I came in for oil change and to get some cosmetic repairs. I rubber fitting around my antenna needing replacing and the rubber trim around my drivers window needed replacing. Work was done promptly. The labor for the antenna install was $125....more than I anticipated. But Heather applied a $40 coupon that was available. Overall I am satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My experience was excellent. Online application, call from salesman, I stopped to see inventory and found a car in my budget and drove off happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The sales team did a great job putting together a great offer on the vehicle I wanted and located it. Delivery was efficient and got me in and out nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They got me right in when I had my issue. The diagnosis was provided quickly and was correct. Checking out online is the best advantage I’ve ever seen from any Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

As always the service was great and fast. The dealership is organized and clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. All were following the COVID guidelines. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everyone was so helpful! In and out quickly! I needed new windshield wiper blades for my Lexus that I bought there from John in August 2019. It was raining and not safe. I went to Lexus and they said I needed an appointment! Seriously? Your team took care of me right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Melissa Meredith was a pleasure to do business with! She was very patient with me and understood everything I was looking for. She even answered questions for me in the evenings while she was at home. Thank you so much Melissa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We have bought 5 vehicles from Steve Landers Toyota, over many years and it is always a 5 star experience. I trust them. Everyone is friendly and helpful starting at the top with Chris Chase as the GM. Chris Patterson was a wonderful salesperson and I highly recommend him. He didn't try to sell us something but he helped us to find the right Highlander for our needs. David Tomlinson did a great job helping us with the financing and warranties . You can not have a better experience buying a vehicle than we had at Landers. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Chase carries Landers Service Department. He treats me like I am the Most Important Person and my issues are his issues. Nothing short of 5 Star Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

JT was very helpful, friendly & busy but he handled everything in a timely manner. I was also impressed with the cleanliness & service from the financial assistant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Heather was very helpful and kept me updated with what was going on with my car. She was very friendly and professional. Heather went above and beyond to make sure that I was pleased with the work that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Benny Smith was one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with. They care about the customer and not just making a sale. He spent 2 days with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

It was a 5000 miles service of our new 2020 Toyota Yaris. Very satisfied with the fast work done. This service was free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Well Done for time spent while being serviced for ten thousand mile check up . Could use more seats in waiting area. Temperature cool inside waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Waited while car serviced. Good coffee and service was quick. Easy checkout. Entertained myself visiting the car lot, looking at used vehicles. There is a nice assortment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Your prices are to high. Sent my car is out of your free life time oil changes I will be going some where else to get the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Our experience was great! Jesse Evatt is a wonderful salesman and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to get us the Camry SE we wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Excellent fast service and Chris Freeman has always taken great care of me since I purchased my Highlander in 2017. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Staff seems rushed and out of time. The chairs in the main dealership are horrible and should have been removed years ago. Red vinyl is cracked torn and dirty. I have come here for years and noticed that something is off. Love my service rep Angie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Lisa Maryovich was very helpful! I will use her for service every time now, if you are new to the area, and don't have an adviser there, then go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Awesome experience, very helpful. Mr Thomas showed a sincere concern for what was best for me, while displaying facts and details. I’m so glad I chose this dealership for my 2020 Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I took my 2017 Highlander to Lander’s because the Check Engine light had come on and also for the 60,000 mile scheduled maintenance. Thad Curtis was my service rep and he was very friendly and professional and was wearing a mask. He informed me about what the problem was and what needed to be done and then went over the report when it was finished. The Check Engine problem was fixed and covered by my warranty and I received information from the technician about other things that should be done. Since I had to wait for about 2 hours for the maintenance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Your staff are always polite and eager to assist. They always seem to go the extra mile to make sure I feel taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

John Caddy was a tremendous asset in helping find the vehicle that we wanted. Also the young man that helped with delivery was great. Fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I keep Lisa Maryovich in my contacts when it is time for my service. She sees to my concerns and very honest with the repairs that I need. She is very friendly and she makes sure I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

The facility is always very clean, and it is very comfortable while waiting. The salesman was great, and even came home with me so that he could drive the second trade-in back to Little Rock. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Saw the vehicle on cars.com. it was listed lower on cars.com they honored that price. I was pre approved from a different lender. Was pretty fast process. Repair rating because I've had no repairs through them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

The staff is always friendly and helpful! I have bought two cars from them and more than likely do it again!! They always make sure I am taken care of when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Dealership is always clean and professionally run. Staff members are always helpful and friendly. My vehicle is handled well and maintained by competent staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Landers met our expectations of a dealership in every way. I would recommend them to my friends. Had a wonderful salesperson. We love our Highlander!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Went in to get a spare key. Service was quick. I loved receiving a text message to let me know when my vehicle was ready for pickup. I actually waited for the job to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I had fast service wonderful service guy he was awesome friendly he let me know that every thing that was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Have always gotten good service at Landers. Angie is great. So are the others in service. And if it's not right, they fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Had a wonderful salesperson and an even better sales manager (Chris) we worked with. Financing took a little longer than expected which gave our salesperson zero time to give us an overview of the car. I am still trying to learn everything about my new ride even after a week of owning it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Always professional and great services! The service was fast and I was fully educated on prices and needs before they started. The staff was so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

My customer service rep, Lisa, did a great job. She had the sheet with what I needed to have done ready as soon as I got to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great Personal Service. Helped us find exactly what we wanted! Love my new Venza, thank you for helping us locate the right one. The whole process was made easy by your professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, THE SALESMAN WAS TO NOTCH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT EVERY THING ON CAR,VERY HELPFUL IN THE BUYING PROCESS DURING AND AFTER.EVERYONE IN DEALERSHIP WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING. GREAT OVERALL BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was greeted pleasantly and the service was pretty timely. My service was covered so there was no expense for me. That’s always a good thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I live in Hot Springs, but drive to Little Rock (about 47 miles) because Landers Toyota is so much better than Orr Toyota in Hot Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Professional honesty and good quality service. Also I have purchased at least four to five cars from Landers Toyota and been satisfied. I would recommend a family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

The service team was professional and courteous! Our wait time was short and we were well accommodated. Also the waiting area was clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great service and timeliness. 25000 mile service checkup under warranty. No issue noted. Clean waiting area with everyone wearing a mask correctly. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Took my new vehicle in for 5000 mile service. Very fast turnaround. Waiting room clean. Visited Parts to order product and that was pleasant and courteous also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I bought tires at Landers. The online selection and purchase was very efficient and easy. When I brought in my car, everything was ready and the installation went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service as always. In and out within an hour. Christopher Hogue, the service advisor is always friendly and I has worked with me numerous times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Recently visited STEVE Landers Toyota for an oil change,tire rotation and 60,000 mile check up. Other than a longer than usual wait time (and no popcorn) I had a very favorable experience. My car drove like a new one when I left and I was assured it was in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Chris Freeman has been my service advisor for many years. He always gets us in and out quickly and explains what will be done. Go back to Landers because of how we are treated and excellent service at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The service rep was friendly. The service was performed promptly and efficiently. Excellent rating in every respect.I will return for all future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Love this dealership and the people that work here! Everyone is very helpful and friendly!! I am so very hopeful that Toyota continues to make the Landcruiser!! It is my favorite car ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

John Caddy was so very helpful. Made our experience so great. Little things that really made everything so easy.. We ended up getting a bed cover and even that process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Third car that our family has purchased with in the last year. Customer service is great! We know where to go and will return for our next car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

They were honest with me that the used car that I recently purchased had transmission issues. They voided the contract I signed and did not sale the car to me. I really appreciated the honesty and integrity of the salesman. I will not forget the kindness and courtesy shown to me and my family. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Very smooth, easy transaction. Actually have been wanting a van but the Sienna had the best configuration of seats for our needs to transport wheelchair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The dealership scheduled my service, sent reminders of the date and gave me an estimate of the cost. Once my vehicle was in for service, the associate communicated the progress of the service with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Ms. Sandy Anthony always goes above and beyond in taking care of customers. Also Steve Landers Toyota is the best place to get vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Benny was great from “just looking” to actual purchase. Benny also followed up with us after purchase. Marcell worked to get a price we were comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

From the person that answered my call to the technicians that serviced my car - amazing job! Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and efficient! The staff went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Salesman Mark was super to work with. Listened to what we wanted showed us lots of options and did not pressure us. We had a good experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I always enjoy working with Lisa. She is always friendly and helpful. I do not like having to have my vehicle serviced, however, Landers makes it easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I enjoyed a prompt and thorough service visit at Landers Toyota this morning. The service reps were very professional and courteous. Totally enjoyed the experience. M Lucas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Very good all around service, and pricing. Spent little time doing all the paper work and negotiating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Salesman, Mr Dewond Smith was excellent. Thanks for helping us purchase our new Sienna. You were great and we loved our visit. We will tell our friends to come see you. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Great experience! Keith Booth treated us Great! Will be back for another car! They found me exactly what I wanted. No pressure on purchase. Glad this place is here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Shopping for a good friend. Although is a very large dealership they were very courteous and helpful. I see no reason not to shop there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Taylor Simmons made our car buying experience fun, easy and fast. He's great at his job and we not only found a new car dealer to do business with, but we made a new friend. Also proud to say he's an Veteran of the armed forces.


Leave Us A Review